Please Note: We are currently working on a brand new website behind the scenes, so things may misbehave or not look quite right on the surface for now, but please bear with us - it'll be well worth it!

First Team Fixtures

  • Margate

    Tuesday 24th July 2018   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Tilbury

    Saturday 28th July 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Beckenham Town

    Tuesday 31st July 2018   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Folkestone Invicta

    Saturday 4th August 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    George Sargeant Memorial Shield
  • Hythe Town

    Saturday 11th August 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Guernsey

    Saturday 18th August 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Fisher or Horsham YMCA

    Saturday 25th August 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    The Emirates FA Cup
  • Faversham Town

    Monday 27th August 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Whitstable Town

    Saturday 1st September 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Cray Wanderers

    Saturday 15th September 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Haywards Heath Town

    Saturday 22nd September 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Sittingbourne

    Tuesday 25th September 2018   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Haywards Heath Town

    Saturday 29th September 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    The Buildbase FA Trophy
  • Three Bridges

    Saturday 6th October 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Sevenoaks Town

    Saturday 20th October 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Greenwich Borough

    Saturday 27th October 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Horsham

    Saturday 3rd November 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • East Grinstead Town

    Saturday 10th November 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Thamesmead Town

    Saturday 17th November 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Herne Bay

    Saturday 24th November 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Phoenix Sports

    Saturday 1st December 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Whyteleafe

    Saturday 8th December 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Ramsgate

    Saturday 15th December 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Bostik League South East Division
  • Faversham Town

    Wednesday 26th December 2018   |   12:00am   |   Away
    Ashford United

Download Fixtures

*Please note that if fixtures get postponed, rearranged or updated for any reason, your calendar will not be updated automatically – you will need to re-download this file.